Categories
Uncategorized

Creating and editing users: now you can see what changes have been made

Before this version (2.7) of Simple History you could see in the log that a user had been created or changed. But you could not see any details.

With this update however, you can now see a lot of details when a user is created or edited: their username, name, email, webpage, and so on. And when a user is edited you can see from what old value to what new value.

user-created-and-edited